To add or edit users (employees) click on the “User Account Manager” (AKA “Edit Profile”) EditProfile located at the top of the page.
UserAccountManager
To add new users:

      1. Click the plus icon (+).
      1. Fill out the form (all fields are required).
      1. Make sure the active is checked.
      1. Click “OK” button.

To update:

    1. Search the user by using either the navigation keysNavigation or search by user name.
    1. Make changes to the user details.
    1. Click “OK” button.

To deactivate a user (user cannot login any more):

      1. Search the user by using either the navigation keysNavigation or search by user name.
      1. Uncheck “Active” check box.
      1. Click “OK” button.

To delete:

Merge the user data with another user following these steps:

      1. Search the user you want to merge into
      1. Click on “Merge – Select Primary User”
      1. Search the user you want to delete
      1. Click “Merge – Select Secondary User”