Since a customer record is linked with other records in your system like “Orders”, to remove, a customer must be merged with another customer.

Use the following steps to merge a client to another:

  1. Search for the primary customer (the customer you want to keep)
  2. Click on “Merge Client – Select Primary Client”mergeclients
  3. Search for the secondary customer (the customer you would like to delete) mergeclients
  4. Click on “Merge Client – Select Secondary Client”
  5. Click “OK” to confirm the merge.